Coedit Records
1 min
Multiple users can edit a record simultaneously. When you access a record that someone else is also accessing, you will see their user avatar immediately following the tracking ID of the record. As fields are modified, you will also receive immediate notification below the modified field that data has changed, along with an alert of who is making the changes.


If you do not want other users to modify a record while you edit it, you can set a lock on the record. See Record LockRecord Lock for more information.